Avaliações de funcionários da empresa City of Toronto: Camp Counselor

Encontramos 27 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca. Ver todas as 600 avaliações
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun but sometimes unorganized and messy
Camp Counsellor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON11 de Setembro de 2019
- fun to interact with co-workers participants and parents alike
- sometimes it can be unorganized creating frustrating situations that could have been easily avoided
Contras
coworkers may not always do the job to they're best ability
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Amazing work environment
Camp Counsellor (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON23 de Maio de 2019
This job allows individuals to grow through the company, always offering advancement to anyone no matter their experience or age while also being an environment full of amazing people where you are able to build long-lasting relationships.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 2Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Positive work environment
Camp Counsellor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON4 de Maio de 2019
City of Toronto staff allow for learning and growth at every opportunity, allowing for your creative input to always be heard. Staff are always very positive and open to new ideas
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great Workplace
Camp Staff (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON13 de Abril de 2019
A product workplace with understanding staff. The job always encourages me to do my best and has been very helpful with achieving and striving to complete my goals.
Prós
Free Lunches
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Amazing company
Summer Camp Counsellor/ Playground Leader (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON14 de Março de 2019
City of toronto provides such an extensive job experience that is enjoyable and secure. my time working with the city was always fun and professional there has never been a dull moment
Prós
professional and fun
Contras
nothing
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good volunteer hours opportunity
Summer Camp Assistant (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON13 de Janeiro de 2019
Very good option to do your volunteer hours for high school. Very good coworkers to work with. Very easy to collect the 40 hours to require for high school.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun and inclusive work environment
Camp Counselor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON10 de Janeiro de 2019
Great place to work.
- Pay is above minimum wage for most part time positions
- Fantastic environment, especially for young people
- Very inclusive
- Management was very supportive and professional
Prós
large organization
Contras
long commutes for most
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
fun job
Summer Camp Leader (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON9 de Janeiro de 2019
I have always loved working for the city. The kids are great and the people whom you get to work with are usually very fun and easy to get along with.
Prós
fun
Contras
annoying kids sometimes
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun and easy way of working and experiencing with children
Camp Counselor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON5 de Novembro de 2018
I had a great time working for the City of Toronto. It grew me into the interest of working with children but also children in conflict with the law and wanting to know that when we send our children out to these programs and facilities that there getting as much support as they can.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun, safe and positive
Camp Counsellor /Playground Leader (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON2 de Novembro de 2018
Fun workplace with positive energy and amazing staff. Provides safety for staff members and proper means of coverage. Well organized and informative while still being fun.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great staff to work with
Camp Counsellor (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto6 de Setembro de 2018
I live in North York but I love working in Scarborough because of the staff. The people and kids at my summer camp location keep me coming back! I intend to continue the position and move up eventually.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
was an interacting and fun place to work
Camp Counsellor/Playground Leader (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON26 de Abril de 2018
it was a very new and exciting way to come into the work atmosphere. it was very inviting, co-workers were kind and friendly. everyone cared about their job and tried to make each day a fun experience for everyone.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7Não 2Denunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Decent Summer Job
Bush Camp Counselor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto Zoo, ON28 de Março de 2018
Upper management is pretty entrenched and limited by in what it could do, rather stagnant and protocol based. Pretty backwards as well in terms of technology.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 12Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great work environment depending on what type of camp .
Camp Counsellor (Funcionário Atual) –  High Park, ON27 de Setembro de 2017
My bosses were always great fed into my potential and pushed me to new heights . It took me a while to get into working wit people who didn't share my ideals but at the end of the day it was fun and productive .
Prós
days went fast
Contras
long hours but thats any job
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 19Não 6Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
fun
Camp Counsellor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON5 de Maio de 2017
had a great time with great peoplle. very much enjoyed my time there as the people were very friendly, i had known them for a long time and were very understanding of personal things that cam
Prós
fun
Contras
hard work
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
A truly rewarding and fulfilling work experience
Junior Adventure Summer Camp Leader (Ex-Funcionário) –  Leader, SK26 de Dezembro de 2016
Working with the City of Toronto Parks, Forestry, and Recreation was an exceptional experience. I learned much from this position and am eager to apply the skills acquired from this position into other fields.
Prós
Accommodating Hours
Contras
No Cons
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great job with oppertunity to advance.
Camp Counselor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Toronto, ON8 de Dezembro de 2016
Working with the city was a great overall experience. They truly care about their employee's and make it easy to work for them. This job required a lot of program planning, event coordination, patience, and networking skills to succeed in.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun and interactive work environment.
Camp Counselor (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON2 de Setembro de 2016
A very enjoyable working environment. Judgement-free, and provides me with a fun way to spend my summers working with like-minded individuals.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun workplace
Camp Counsellor, Program Leader (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON10 de Fevereiro de 2016
I have been working for the city for years now and it has been a great experience. I enjoy the multiple roles that I am apart of.
Prós
experience
Contras
senority
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 8NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun Workplace
Camp Counsellor (Funcionário Atual) –  Toronto, ON14 de Setembro de 2015
Fun workplace with supportive management
Team oriented
Challenging at times
Swimming is best part
Multicultural
Very supportive
very easy going
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 8Não 2Denunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "City of Toronto". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

4,2
Informação baseada em 600 avaliações
5283
4214
368
219
116

Avaliação por categoria

4,2Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
4,0Salário/Benefícios
3,8Estabilidade/Promoção
3,7Gerência
3,9Cultura