Avaliações de funcionários da empresa IBM

Mostrando todas as 25.816 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great company to work for
Software Engineer - Technical Resolution Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  Markham, ON24 de Junho de 2019
It is a very good company with great work environment. All the coworkers are friendly and everyone has their own cubical. Markham lab site has a small gym as well.

Overall, it provides good work environment for employees.
Prós
Good work envionment
Contras
Less free lunches
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
nice place to learn and work
IBM System Engineer (Ex-Funcionário) –  south korea24 de Junho de 2019
A great place to work. with a lot of special skilled and talented engineers.
i do recommend for fresh graduate to join and have a fundamental skills of engineering.
Prós
lunch, insurance, flexible time
Contras
to much stress and work load at the same time
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
They will use you up and spit you out
Staff Software Engineer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Kirkland, WA24 de Junho de 2019
When they swallowed up the company I woried for originally, they promised us we would be kept on, cared for, and would have all these great opportunities. Nothing could have been further from the truth. As soon as they absorbed our product, we were all laid off without warning.
Prós
None
Contras
Everything
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Cut throat
Contract Resolution Coordination Specialist (Ex-Funcionário) –  Albuquerque, NM24 de Junho de 2019
This is a place to work if you are conditioned for working in an environment where your job can be out-sourced without notice; where your boss is hired due to having more degrees than experience and where you are just there to make money for a mega-corp.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good Start
Technical Helpdesk Support (Ex-Funcionário) –  Selangor24 de Junho de 2019
It is a good place to start your career, with understanding superior, good team mate, flexibility, and latest technology being implemented.
Easily accessible, nearby public transport/
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
It application Architech
Lead Engineer & Country Service Manager (Ex-Funcionário) –  Ndjamena24 de Junho de 2019
Application development in the right way
IT APPLICATION ARCHITECT
Work trough Agile
COMPLIANCE
SECURITY
Security assessment
Project Management
Hard work
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Best training for IT Service Management
IT Service Coordinator (full-time) (Ex-Funcionário) –  Santa Rosa City, Laguna24 de Junho de 2019
Best training for IT Service Management. They do also provide trainings and certifications. Very nice working environment. They also promote work - life balance.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great location in Cumberland Forest
Asset Management Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  West Pennant Hills NSW24 de Junho de 2019
Great location loads of parking though can take some time to walk to your desk but great people. Food options can be limited to purchase but many kitchenettes to heat and prepare food
Prós
View of forest
Contras
Long hours and limited food options for purchasing
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
IBM As My Current Place of Work
Quote to Cash Professional / Contract Specialist (Funcionário Atual) –  Bethesda, MD23 de Junho de 2019
IBM is a fun place to work in terms of culture and benefits however I am looking for something that pays more and that will allow more telecommuting and also flexibility.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good work but dont expect any advancement!
Tier 1 and Tier 2 level IT Help Desk Agent (Ex-Funcionário) –  Boulder, CO23 de Junho de 2019
I enjoyed working there but IBM does not hire and when they do its usually from outside the company. Out of the 50 or 60 coworkers that worked with me in my department only 2 got hired in the 5 yrs that I worked there. Also, they dont give raises unless you get promoted.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
great
Developer (Ex-Funcionário) –  New York, NY23 de Junho de 2019
great to work very nice working culture managers are very cooperative and teams are very inspired and work with more collaboration. Many people are happy to work in IBM
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great culture and training
Senior Global Tactical Response Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  Addison, TX23 de Junho de 2019
I worked 12hr days with regular interaction with senior leadership, customers and engineers. The culture was great and very team oriented. There is constant internal training available to keep everyone current on technology and goals
Prós
Flexible work from home options
Contras
re-alignment of company can end a promising career
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Productive and a solid place to work
Global Project Executive (Funcionário Atual) –  Austin, TX23 de Junho de 2019
IBM has allowed me to enhance and grow my my skills to compliment my education. I have been exposed to a large number of operations detals in service delivery and customer facing responsibilities at the executive level.
Prós
Great company to work for and engance ones skills
Contras
Recent vision and outlook pertaining to its employees lacking
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Was a great place to work for many years.
Service Technician (Ex-Funcionário) –  Madison, WI23 de Junho de 2019
Worked there 21 years as a service technician, company seems to be going in a different direction as far as service is concerned. Many layoffs in our division. I did receive many hours of company training and am grateful to have worked there as long as I did.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Excelente Ambiente para trabajar
Gerente de Proyectos / Scrum Master (Ex-Funcionário) –  Guadalajara, Jal.23 de Junho de 2019
La cultura de la organización promueve mucho la integración y el trabajo colaborativo, por lo que es una de las mejores empresas en las que he trabajado.
Prós
Entrenamiento en Línea, y proyecto siempre muy retadores
Contras
Presión permanente para completar las metas y dar siempre algo extra.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good company for work-life balance
PROJECT Manager (Ex-Funcionário) –  Gurgaon, Haryana23 de Junho de 2019
Pros- Good work life balance.
Fairly secure job.
Great learning opportunities and job-rotations(with eligibility)
Cons
Salary Hike less & promotions are rare.
Everything depends on manager. Your hike, promotion or flexibility.
Too many processes which sometime are counter productive.
Prós
Good work life balance, Fairly secure job, Great learning opportunities and job-rotations(with eligibility)
Contras
Salary Hike less & promotions are rare, Everything depends on manager( Salary hike, promotion or flexibility), Too many processes which sometimes are counter productive.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Excelente empresa.
Gestor de Incidentes (Ex-Funcionário) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ23 de Junho de 2019
IBM was the best company I have worked until today.
Prós
Enviroment
Contras
None
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
A Productive atmosphere to work along with fun.
Finance Associate (Ex-Funcionário) –  Bangalore22 de Junho de 2019
Superb working environment to be in.Absolute freedom at work and recreational activities improve the confidence of one who would want to work in a company like IBM.
Prós
free pick up and drop, perks and working atmosphere.
Contras
shift timings
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Ibm is a good mnc
Software Test Engineer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Hyderabad, Telangana22 de Junho de 2019
I started my career in IBM as a test engineer whish was under C2H position. I loved working in IBM with my team. Good work culture and availability for work from home
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Engaging workplace with manager support
Contractor) - CSR/Team Lead (Ex-Funcionário) –  Greenville, SC22 de Junho de 2019
Managers were supportive and I had opportunities to engage in extra tasks outside my core role. Call center setting with a good team. Good way to grow my career.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "IBM". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3,9
Informação baseada em 25.816 avaliações
58.688
49.466
35.496
21.400
1766

Avaliação por categoria

3,9Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
3,5Salário/Benefícios
3,5Estabilidade/Promoção
3,5Gerência
3,8Cultura