Avaliações de funcionários da empresa IBM: Systems Analyst

Encontramos 9 avaliações relacionadas à sua busca. Ver todas as 28.058 avaliações
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
System Analyst in brazil
Systems Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  São Paulo17 de Fevereiro de 2019
I enjoyed working in the company , just changed because I am studying abroad, but I have always loved to work in the company. It is a very good place to work and change experiences
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great working environment
Systems Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  São Paulo23 de Agosto de 2018
I always enjoyed each day of my time working for IBM. I worked with a great team with always encouraged and help me improving my skills. I would say I have learned a lot working for IBM.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
One of the best companies to start
Systems Support Analyst Junior (Ex-Funcionário) –  São Paulo19 de Setembro de 2017
IBM is one of those comapnies the is the home of IT. If you wanna have a carreer at IT of any sort, IBM is one of the places to start. For being an old and big company, They learned a lot from their old mistakes and they always wanna help the employees. Possibility to grow and be recognized as a good worker is something thats IBM treats with seriousness.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Excellent work environment
System Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  Rio de Janeiro23 de Maio de 2017
Great work,excellent leaders, very good pears.
Professional development opportunity and learning environment.
A constant challenge to be involved in all tecnological advances proposed on a daily basis
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
IBM is a company that provides employees a change to grow in the career.
Mainframe System Tools Support Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  hortolandia, SP13 de Abril de 2017
- I have just quit IBM as I had the chance to move to Canada.
- I worked from Monday to Friday business hours and attended oncall support every time I was required.
- The hardest time of my job was to perform out of support tools version to up to date version.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
competitive but fun workplace
System/Tester Analyst (Funcionário Atual) –  Brasil27 de Setembro de 2016
Very good environment
good knowledge exchange
opportunity to certificate
committed people
recognition of the effort and commitment
Prós
opportunites to lurning new tecnologies
Contras
very heavy documentation system
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Lots of opportunities
Project System Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  São Paulo, Brazil12 de Dezembro de 2014
Great environmental, lot to learn from different cultures.
Prós
great worktime
Contras
bad coffee
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
opportunities for development
Systems Analyst (Ex-Funcionário) –  Brazil11 de Julho de 2012
Good opportunities to develop different skills, good benefits and social events. Awarded program to recognized good professionals
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar

Ver mais avaliações da empresa IBM

Tente:

Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "IBM". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3,9
Informação baseada em 28.058 avaliações
59.498
410.235
35.899
21.542
1884

Avaliação por categoria

3,9Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
3,5Salário/Benefícios
3,5Estabilidade/Promoção
3,5Gerência
3,7Cultura

Avaliações da empresa IBM por local