Avaliações de funcionários da empresa ICTS (UK) Ltd

Mostrando todas as 251 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Really Is An Excellent Company To Work For !!
Security Officer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Manchester, Greater Manchester18 de Novembro de 2019
ICTS really is an excellent company to work for. I worked with them for over 1 year. My pay at the end of the month was always correct, even when I worked overtime too....

I for one am sad that I have left ICTS, but I have been presented with another opportunity to move forward within the Security Company.

Again ICTS is a real great company and I for one will miss these guys.

PS: Sum ICTS up ? Fantastic Company but has some difficult Clients to please.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
ICTS - go a way from them
Security compliance officer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Bristol16 de Novembro de 2019
The atmosphere there is good to work because of all the colleges but everything else is bullsh.... they don’t pay enough for the hours I work for. Avoid if is possible
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good place to work
Security Agent (Ex-Funcionário) –  Edinburgh13 de Novembro de 2019
Excelente team and management. If it possible I would like to back work in next year. I learned a lot, was positive experience. It sad that is only season job, mean season contract,
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Terrible, Just Dont do it
Security (Ex-Funcionário) –  Rugeley11 de Novembro de 2019
If you put the hours in you'll earn a lot of money , problem is to put the hours in you'll never get a day off, 3 days, 3 nights then 3 off. Terrible work pattern. Pay is semi-decent but you'll never get to spend any. Management is less than useless, never seen on the shop floor. Same as middle management / supervisors. You can work your life away with these and they will get rid of you in a heartbeat for no valid reasons. Especially Rugeley site where the reincarnation of the wicked witch of the west has just been placed in charge of loss prevention. No idea about security, its a numbers game there.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Avoid
Security Agent (Ex-Funcionário) –  Uk7 de Novembro de 2019
Not recommended for anyone, menagment nagment don't have a clue how the things should be ran, also they preferred Indian people, no benefits zero hours contract
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Horrible
Cooling Tower Technician (Ex-Funcionário) –  Baton Rouge, LA30 de Outubro de 2019
Layed me and other workers off without any warning do not advise to work for this company by any means promised the world and got nothing in return just a show up and go home
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Worst company ever
Security Guard (Ex-Funcionário) –  Swansea, Swansea21 de Outubro de 2019
The worst place I have ever worked. Amazon lost prevention are all clueless, no knowledge of the job no help with the job and because LP have nothing to do in the day's they spend all there time doing your heads in
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
guard
Guard (Ex-Funcionário) –  Swansea, Swansea18 de Outubro de 2019
Team is great but lp top snobs put it this way my car cooked out on me phoned up explained my reasons but the terminated my contract absolute terrible company pay is ridiculous dont be a slave avoid at all costs
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
supervisors?? Lol
Customer Service/security (Funcionário Atual) –  Shannon, County Clare17 de Outubro de 2019
Treat good staff like dogs. The more you do the less thanks. They have few favourite summer staff who do zero. Summer staff that come in on days off and stay for delays are treated like sxxxe(well a few of them)... Its a joke of a place really... They take pxxsout of some summer staff... Two faced also.. What supervisors/leads talk about staff to other staff!! Would not recommend this place at all..
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
no communication from managment
Security Officer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Dundee11 de Outubro de 2019
Your left to your own devices and God help you if a problem arises as no help from management , money was ok and plenty of extra hours available if your willing to travel
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Όλα καλά από αποψη συνθηκών εργασίας
Screener (Ex-Funcionário) –  Αθήνα5 de Outubro de 2019
Καλή συνεργασία. Καλές συνθήκες εργασίας το μόνο αρνητικό η απόσταση το οποίο το γνωρίσεις εξ αρχής και ίσως η ενδιάμεσες βάρδιες
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Bonne esprit d'équipe
Agent de Sureté Aéroportuaire (Ex-Funcionário) –  Aéroport Paris-Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle (95)1 de Outubro de 2019
bonne esprit d'equipe a l'ecoute de leurs salariés
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Not for the faint hearted!
Security Manager (Funcionário Atual) –  United Kingdom30 de Setembro de 2019
Work hard, go get it yourself and you’re OK here. Don’t expect to be spoon fed otherwise you will be disappointed, show initiative, doggedness and resolve and you will get rewarded for your hard work!
Starting pay is merely average so don’t expect to make the rich-list!
Prós
Enjoyable team environment. Solid training ethos. Good bunch to work with...our team anyway!
Contras
Barely average pay. Challenging work load.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
ICTS should be investigated ! Possibility that CAS are smelly as well
SECURITY AGENT (Ex-Funcionário) –  Heathrow Terminals 1, 2 & 3 Station30 de Setembro de 2019
Icts is braking range employment law on a regular
Basis.
Employees can hardly understand and speak English are not aware of their rights.
Supervisors are confusing humiliating manipulating employees just for the fun of it.
I came across of some supervisors that have the
Tendency to sociopaths.
Something fundamentally wrong with their constant
Fear of an inspection from the Civil Aviation
Authorities.

ICTS are criminals !!!
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Good workmates /rubbish company
Security Officer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Folkestone, Kent27 de Setembro de 2019
Just another greedy Jewish company whose ethics are treat staff like rubbish and penalise their wages if they don't adhere to last minute rota changes . Horrible company very borderline on working legality. Avoid unless a last resort.
Prós
None
Contras
All
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great place to work
Aviation security (Ex-Funcionário) –  Dublin Airport, County Dublin20 de Setembro de 2019
Made a lot of friends , work wise not stressful , easy going management and they take pride in their workers , only down side is the hours in winter but that the only down side
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 1Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
more like slave labour
Security Agent (Ex-Funcionário) –  Gatwick12 de Setembro de 2019
got this job on the promise of a great salary, good hours and job progression. yeah turned out to be none that. first got stuck in MCS in the south terminal, doing a loaders job, sorry wheres the security threat there, answer there isnt unless you count the odd pigeon. then when i was actually doing my named job and on the ramp with the aircraft we'd get moved to remote stand. bar the odd occasion the break team never showed up. needed a couple of days off for my godfathers funeral, asked well in advance, nope cant to that sorry. took it anyway, they wanted proof of where i was so i took a photo and all of me godmum crying at the front. gatwick has only just recieved a very not so generous pay rise of 20p. still below the national living wage and the monthly salary even with working your days off and overtime isnt enough for a young person to survive in this country. one manager expected me to work after throwing up in front of him. long and short its barely minimum wage modern slavery
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 7NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Cowboy company
Security Guard (Funcionário Atual) –  Manchester11 de Setembro de 2019
Absolutely joker of a company, Managment are discrace and people work for them are as bad, never please avoid at all costs , it’s like shooting yourself on foot , you will be very unhappy if you join, I would rather be sat on benefits instead
Prós
No pros
Contras
All Cons
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 4NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Bad company to work for
Security Agent (Funcionário Atual) –  London / Gatwick Airport6 de Setembro de 2019
Icts are the worst company on tbe planet to work for. The management couldn't give a hoot about you. They watch you like hawkes. They treat their staff like dirt. I could go on and on.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 6Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
la rigueur et professionnalisme
Agent de sureté aéroportuaire (Ex-Funcionário) –  Aéroport Paris-Roissy-Charles-de-Gaulle (95)4 de Setembro de 2019
pour moi, ICTS, m'a ouvert une très grande porte pour se lancer dans un nouveau métier. Grace à ICTS, je suis devenu un agent de sûreté aéroportuaire .
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "ICTS (UK) Ltd". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

2,7
Informação baseada em 251 avaliações
552
438
346
222
193

Avaliação por categoria

2,6Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
2,4Salário/Benefícios
2,5Estabilidade/Promoção
2,4Gerência
2,6Cultura