Avaliações de funcionários da empresa REDWOOD

Mostrando todas as 36 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Work Great
Project Co-ordinator (Ex-Funcionário) –  HK, HK16 de Abril de 2019
Work is great , People is find , Job is a lot of challenge
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Beware !!
Service Technician (Ex-Funcionário) –  Iowa16 de Abril de 2019
Started at this company and thought it was wonderful. After some time is became clear it was all smoke and mirrors. Terrible policy and procedure problems and worst of all the fair housing violations. Steer clear. Management is hostile and treats others as less than equal.
Prós
None
Contras
No life if you live on property
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great people
Maintenance worker (Ex-Funcionário) –  Lansing, MI27 de Março de 2019
I liked working with my facility supervisor and the office manager. They had a good sense of humor and were clear with the work assigned and their expectations.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
productive and fun workplace
representative of Simply Energy (Ex-Funcionário) –  Melbourne VIC23 de Janeiro de 2019
learned better communication skills and how to connect with different people ... most enjoyable part is the new people you get to meet everyday the hardest is that you might need to go to remote place to do your job...
Prós
no cap on earnings
Contras
none
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Caring for others makes it worth it.
Direct Care Worker (Funcionário Atual) –  Clarkston, MI22 de Agosto de 2018
Very fun. Atmosphere. Nice coworkers also help the work. Its also nice knowing that you're gelping someone be better in life. The work hours were long and strenuous but worth all I've learned.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 1Denunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Gossiping workplace
Redwood Healthcare (Ex-Funcionário) –  Oakland, CA29 de Julho de 2018
I will recommend don't nobody go to Redwood andwork the benefits is not worth it they micromanage and expect for you to do work that is not in your job description
Prós
Free food
Contras
Micromanage
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
The clients where fun to work with but the company is horrible in alot of areas
Direct Care Worker (Ex-Funcionário) –  Clarkston, MI19 de Julho de 2018
The staff is uncoordinated and most ppl just work for a check not there to perform the job the way its supposed to be done. Never paid on time but always end up stuck because other dont wanna come workers are not treated fairly and the treat the clients and take care like they are suppose to do. Things are being stole and clients are neglected in some cases. Thing are never looked in the correct order important things are overlooked and covered up
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1Não 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Excellent place to work, a family!
Speech Language Pathologist (Ex-Funcionário) –  Fort Mitchell, KY22 de Junho de 2018
I worked as a Speech-Language Pathologist at Redwood and it was wonderful! People truly care about their clients, and about their employees. If you want to work somewhere that feels like home, Redwood is the place!
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great place to work
Program (Funcionário Atual) –  Kentucky20 de Maio de 2018
I really enjoy all of my co-workers, free lunch is provided for all employees, not required to work evenings or weekends and enjoy working with clients.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Beautiful surroundings
Server/Trainer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Bethesda, MD24 de Abril de 2018
California cool. Expansive space with an outdoor feel. On a busy pedestrian only street in the heart of Bethesda. Amazing foot traffic and regulars alike.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
it was an ok job
Worker (Ex-Funcionário) –  Visalia, CA22 de Abril de 2018
Redwood is a summer job i had in highschool it was a temporary job in which i gain some work experince and needed some money and i also wanted to learn something new. It was an ok job and it was something i needed to do to make money and i was in highschool and wanted to know what work would be like.
Prós
enviroment was good
Contras
paid under the table
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Laid back and fun!
Studio Manager (Ex-Funcionário) –  Maynard, MA23 de Janeiro de 2018
Cool place with cool bosses. Laid back environment! if you like 90's hip hop this is the place to work! Summer times is obviously busier than say January or February. Lots of time is spent on incoming leads and emailing potential brides/grooms. Scheduling appointments can be tricky depending on the schedule between clients and photographers but they are super flexible and will do Skype or google hangouts if needed. My favorite thing was designing the wedding albums!
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Atmosphere in the office
Sales Advisor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Coventry, West Midlands29 de Agosto de 2017
The time i spent at redwood was enjoyable, the atmosphere was like no where else i have worked. With a sales job its no easy task in making the sales but while we was working we had motivational music which picked us up if we ever felt like the sales wasn't going to come in one day.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 2NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Fun workplace
Production Trainer - Vocational Day Training (Funcionário Atual) –  Fort Mitchell, KY10 de Julho de 2017
Clients and staff work together well to create a relaxed, fun, and safe environment for all involved. Miscommunication is common throughout the entire building, especially between management and staff. The hardest part of the job is finding the courage and patience to help clients learn to accept their disability. It is also hard trying to manage a sheltered workshop and assist clients in the restroom.
Prós
Free lunches
Contras
healthcare
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
fun place to work
RN (Funcionário Atual) –  Fort Mitchell, KY7 de Julho de 2017
fun place to work, love the children. Lack of organization a problem, management has little interaction in day to day running of center on floor. holidays off
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
consumer were great and it was a nice environment
Direct Care Worker (Ex-Funcionário) –  Ortonville, MI20 de Junho de 2017
The job was very unprofessional and they dont pay you your worth i was very unsatisfied working here I like to work where im treated fairly and respected and able to enjoygoing to work because I love what i do this wasnt the job for me i can explain further more.
Prós
unprofessional and messy
Contras
liked my consumers and they like me
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Redwood`
Bartender/Server (Ex-Funcionário) –  Stephenville, NL30 de Maio de 2017
Decent place to work, clientele is awesome. and become like family members after seeing the same people for so long. Boss is a good person and easy to talk to
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
2,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Amazing Clients/ Terrible management and staff
Adult Mentor (Ex-Funcionário) –  Ft. Mitchell, KY10 de Abril de 2017
The clients were the best part about working there. The management was horrible and they don't care about you. The rooms where always understaffed because no one wants to work there. You were always in trouble for something because the rules change on a day to day basis.
Prós
Clients are great, time off pay way great
Contras
management horrible, staff were horrible
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Horrible - high school type cliques
R.N (Ex-Funcionário) –  Fort Mitchell, KY17 de Março de 2017
This place is horrible for gossip and unprofessionalism. They will change your hours on a day to day basis. The other RN's are unfriendly and unhelpful. Very unprofessional environment.
Prós
None
Contras
Your schedule varies, pay is bad.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great place for work.
Loader/Unloader (Funcionário Atual) –  Waco, TX2 de Janeiro de 2017
I'm improved my skill driving on the forklift ,and truck with trailer . Hardest part in my work keep in mind what wood where stored.
Prós
Good community and good bos
Contras
haven't perspective
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
Solicitar o perfil desta empresa

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "REDWOOD". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

3,8
Informação baseada em 36 avaliações
517
47
34
22
16

Avaliação por categoria

3,5Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
3,2Salário/Benefícios
3,1Estabilidade/Promoção
3,2Gerência
3,5Cultura