Avaliações de funcionários da empresa Sandvik

Mostrando todas as 881 avaliações
Ordenar por: avaliação útil | pontuação | data
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Warehouse work
Worker (Funcionário Atual) –  Hebron, KY11 de Setembro de 2019
It is a job. Come to work and get to work. No learning, no opportunities. There is little to no management. Workplace culture is you just work, with no questions, no suggestions, no resources, no excuses, no information, you just get to work. Same thing day after day.
Prós
No drug tests after you are hired on. New vending machines.
Contras
Management at every level.
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
I quit
Machine Operator (Ex-Funcionário) –  Palm Coast, FL9 de Setembro de 2019
I quit because lack of management and Order very stressful racist and the terrible place to work they have no regard for the safety of their employees supervisor sexually harassing and sleeping with the operators the list goes on and on but I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy
Prós
None
Contras
Everything
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
A positive experience.
Project Manager (Ex-Funcionário) –  Guelph, ON8 de Setembro de 2019
Great place to work until affected by global footprint reduction.
Up to date technology, comfortable work environments, opportunities to travel.
Regular cost of living increases.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
No regalen su trabajo para esta compania
Fresador cnc (Ex-Funcionário) –  Ciudad de México, CDMX6 de Setembro de 2019
My mala compania para trabajar, no aprecian al trabajador, sueldo miserable, son unos explotadores
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Muy mala reputación
Como técnico de servicios (Ex-Funcionário) –  Técnico5 de Setembro de 2019
Es una empresa que te plática todo muy bien y es todo lo contrario. Lo digo por experiencia
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great place to work.
Level Wind & Welder (Ex-Funcionário) –  Arnprior, ON5 de Setembro de 2019
Great place to work,numerous shift options.Plenty of opportunities to advance and grow.Fellow employees are great to work with,always looked forward to see them.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Duessedlorf in Herd war in Rohr Abteilung von 2012 bis 2014
Internationaler abteilung als innendienst (Ex-Funcionário) –  Rohr26 de Agosto de 2019
Ich habe eine sehr gute Erfahrung gemacht
Super nette Kollegen, sehr gut Betriebsklima, excellent Team arbeit , sehr international
Ich habe mich verabschieden mussen weil meine abteilung ist nach Holland verlagt worden

Top firma
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
compañerismo y positividad en el trabajo
Funciones assistance departamento de dirección (Ex-Funcionário) –  Milan (Italia)25 de Agosto de 2019
Ha sido una experiencia muy buena con ayuda de material didactico y introducción en la empresa inmediato.
Participación en reuniones y organización.
Comunicación interna de compañeros muy efectiva trámite e-mail.
Prós
Atención médica interna y reconocimientos gratuitos.
Contras
Empresa muy grande y compleja de gestionar.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
One of Best manufacturing industry to wort in
Apprentice (Ex-Funcionário) –  Dapodi, Maharashtra23 de Agosto de 2019
I done my apprenticeship in sandhi Asia pvt ltd. This is one of of best company from pune , best past of company is safety awareness , treatment for employees and payment aslo good for permanent employees.
Prós
Best for experience
Contras
Not secure job
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Great pay, lots of flexibility, work-life balance, opportunity for career growth.
Customer Service Representative (Funcionário Atual) –  Brisbane QLD15 de Agosto de 2019
Entry level position into the company with lots of avenues to move into. Interesting but challenging job, no everyday is the same. Management is quite rigid and old fashioned, but they will support you in further training/career progression IF you want it.
The job is what you make of it - you'll get out what you put in.

Good work-life balance and shift flexibility, amazing overtime rates and financial benefits. Good diverse team.

Definitely recommend joining Sandvik.. best decision of my life.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Terrible place to work
Finance Department (Ex-Funcionário) –  Smyrna, GA13 de Agosto de 2019
No real advancement opportunities. There is a lot of politics and a hint of racism. Don't even bother working here if you want to advance in your career. This place plays favorites and upwards mobility are stagnant. Not a good culture at all. Most people who work there are on retirement watch. No motivation!
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 3NãoDenunciar
3,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Inconsistent management direction
Production Control (Ex-Funcionário) –  Palm Coast, FL12 de Agosto de 2019
Failure on behalf of upper management to give direction and coaching.
Poor customer relations and inadequate assistance from Engineering staff.
Unrealistic expectations from corporate and upper management.
Prós
team players with operators
Contras
poor salary
Esta avaliação foi útil?Sim 1NãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Working for Sandvik was a positive expierance
Performance Contracts (Ex-Funcionário) –  I worked at many locations in North America12 de Agosto de 2019
When I first started with Sandvik I was a planner for performance contracts. It led me to supporting contracts in various locations throughout North America and parts of Canada. It also offered me the opportunity to advance to Contract management based off of the west coast.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNão 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
hard work and mature
Diesel mechanic (Ex-Funcionário) –  Rustenburg, North West10 de Agosto de 2019
We used to take safety meetings ,job allocation we discuss work responsibility ,i learnt to work safe,read schematics ,working in confined space is the hardest part of this job.
i enjoy learning new machines everytime.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Productive Workplace
Project Engineer (Ex-Funcionário) –  Pune, Maharashtra7 de Agosto de 2019
Great Experience. Learned about grinding machines and shop floor operations.
Everything was managed well and thanks to our seniors, we we able to make certain changes to increase the productivity of grinding machines.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
4,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
nice people working there
Rock Tools Trainer And Support (Funcionário Atual) –  Greater Sudbury, ON6 de Agosto de 2019
The most enjoyable part of the the is the people I work with.
The hardest part of the job is that there is no hard part of the job because everyone supports everyone
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
O grupo Sandvik durante estes anos de trabalho tive um grande aprendizado pessoa e profissional.
Líder Operador de Produção (Ex-Funcionário) –  Santo Amaro, SP5 de Agosto de 2019
A empresa tem um ótimo compromisso com todos seus colaboradores ,e muita ética.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Enjoyable people to work with.
Administrative Sales and Marketing Support (Ex-Funcionário) –  Sonora, CA29 de Julho de 2019
It was good experience, I am grateful and I will definitely miss folks. Fortunately, I wore many helping hats so, I got to meet and work with almost every department.
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
1,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Azienda Svedese non piu' affidabile
Operaio terzo livello (Funcionário Atual) –  Milano, Lombardia28 de Julho de 2019
30 anni anni fa entravo in questa azienda che aveva certi valori ...
Oggi i tempi sono decisamente cambiati conta solo il bussines
dopo 30 anni mi ritrovo in mezzo ad una strada senza nemmeno un grazie
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
5,0
Equilíbrio entre Trabalho/Vida Pessoal
Salário/Benefícios
Estabilidade/Promoção
Gerência
Cultura Empresarial
Best in industry as per policy and working
Service Engineer (Funcionário Atual) –  Pinaura, Madhya Pradesh28 de Julho de 2019
I think sandvik is best in all business division, their HR policy is great . All equipment/Machines of sandvik is very good and low maintenance. I am very happy in sandvik .
Esta avaliação foi útil?SimNãoDenunciar
Perfil Solicitado

Deseja saber mais sobre como é trabalhar aqui?

Faça perguntas sobre o trabalho ou entrevistas na empresa "Sandvik". Funcionários atuais e antigos poderão responder.

Perguntar

Avaliação geral

4,0
Informação baseada em 881 avaliações
5343
4323
3147
233
135

Avaliação por categoria

3,9Equilíbrio entre trabalho/vida pessoal
3,9Salário/Benefícios
3,5Estabilidade/Promoção
3,5Gerência
3,8Cultura